[Feature] add debug mode to see yt-dlp output #6
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
kann man dann hier auch zwei fenster neben einander auf machen?